Team

Michael Mair

FH-Prof. Mag. Michael Mair
Head of Department
Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5872
michael.mair@fh-wien.ac.at

Klaus-Peter Fritz, BA MA

Klaus-Peter Fritz, BA MA
Academic Coordinator
Research Skills & Methods
Gastronomy Research

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-052
klaus.fritz@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in (FH) Judith Schmid

FH-Prof.in Mag.a(FH) Dr.in Judith Schmid
Head of Master's Program
Leadership in Tourism & Hospitality

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-051
judith.schmid@fh-wien.ac.at 

Mag.a (FH) Daniela Wagner

Mag.a(FH) Daniela Wagner
Academic Coordinator
Career Fields in Tourism

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-027
daniela.wagner@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Petra Binder

Mag.a(FH) Petra Binder
Teaching & Research Associate

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5783
petra.binder@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Claudia Szivatz, MA

Mag.a(FH) Claudia Szivatz-Spatt, MA
Academic Coordinator
Leadership

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-113
claudia.szivatz@fh-wien.ac.at

Marie Therese Schuch, BA MA
Coordinator Marketing Communications

Tel.: +43 690 40 476 003
marie.schuch@fh-wien.ac.at

Julia Pöchacker, BA MA
Teaching & Research Associate

Tel.: +43 690 40 476 068
julia.poechacker@fh-wien.ac.at

Kontakt

Studienbereich Tourismus-Management

Währinger Gürtel 97
1180 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5744
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5745

servicepoint@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2018 FHW GmbH. Impressum