Foto Gudrun Gaedke

FH-Prof.in Mag.a (FH) Mag.a Dr.in Gudrun Gaedke
Interim Head of Department
Department of Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 690 40476-082
gudrun.gaedke@fh-wien.ac.at

Steiner Vera

Dr.in Vera Steiner
Head of Bachelor's Program Management & Entrepreneuership
Head of Master's Program Management & Entrepreneuership

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5767
vera.steiner@fh-wien.ac.at

Jürgen Noll, Lektor

Mag. Dr. Dr. Jürgen Noll
Academic Coordinator
Business Law

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-058
juergen.noll@fh-wien.ac.at

Regina Michalski-Karl

Dr.in Mag.a Regina Michalski-Karl
Academic Coordinator Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-061
regina.michalski@fh-wien.ac.at

Manfred Schieber, M.A.

Manfred Schieber, MA MSc
Academic Coordinator Entrepreneurship

Tel.: ++43 (0)690 40 476-112
manfred.schieber@fh-wien.ac.at

Catherine Prewett-Schrempf, BA, MSc

Catherine Prewett-Schrempf, BA MSc TESOL
Head of Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-005
catherine.prewett@fh-wien.ac.at

Andrew James Pullen, B.A.

Andrew Pullen, BA
Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-073
andrew.pullen@fh-wien.ac.at

Linda Slattery, B.A., M.A.

Linda Slattery, BA, MA
Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-031
linda.slattery@fh-wien.ac.at

Matthew Urmston

Matthew Urmston, BA
Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-046
matthew.urmston@fh-wien.ac.at

Weninger Anna

Mag.a Mag.a Anna Weninger
Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-023
anna.weninger@fh-wien.ac.at

Barbara Fahrngruber

Barbara Fahrngruber, MA
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-042
barbara.fahrngruber@fh-wien.ac.at

Elisabeth Weigl

Elisabeth Weigl
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5880
elisabeth.weigl@fh-wien.ac.at

Arijeta Seji

Arijeta Seji
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5881
arijeta.seji@fh-wien.ac.at

Elisabeth Holub
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5881
elisabeth.holub@fh-wien.ac.at

Kontakt


Department für Management
Studienbereich Unternehmensführung

Währinger Gürtel 97
1180 Wien

uf@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2017 FHW GmbH. Impressum