Team

Foto Gudrun Gaedke

FH-Prof.in Mag.a (FH) Mag.a Dr.in Gudrun Gaedke
Head of Department
Department of Human Resources & Organization

Tel.: +43 (0) 690 40476-082
gudrun.gaedke@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Mag.a (FH) Anja Lasofsky-Blahut
Academic Coordinator
Human Resources Management

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-030
anja.lasofsky-blahut@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Barbara Kump
City of Vienna Endowed Professor for Organizational Development & the Learning Organization

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-011
barbara.kump@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Barbara Covarrubias Venegas
Researcher

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-045
barbara.covarrubias@fh-wien.ac.at

Maija Ahteela

Maija Worek, M.Sc.
Academic Coordinator
Business Administration, Strategy & Organization

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-064
maija.worek@fh-wien.ac.at

Güttel Christine

Mag.a Christine Güttel
Academic Coordinator
Human Resources Management

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-053
christine.guettel@fh-wien.ac.at

Ute Erhart-Tschakl

Ute Erhart-Tschakl
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5901
ute.erhart@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr.in Julia Dohr
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-024
julia.dohr@fh-wien.ac.at

Steffi Bärmann

Mag.a Steffi Bärmann
Academic Coordinator
Human Resources Development, Training & Coaching

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-047
steffi.baermann@fh-wien.ac.at

Kontakt

Institut für Personal & Organisation

Währinger Gürtel 97
1180 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5860 
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5704

pwoe@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2017 FHW GmbH. Impressum