Team

Mag.a Sieglinde Martin

Mag.a Dr.in Sieglinde Martin
Head of Department
Department of Communication

Head of Study Programs
Marketing & Sales Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5842
sieglinde.martin@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Peter Dietrich

Mag. Dr. Peter Dietrich
Head of Study Programs Communication Management

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-080
peter.dietrich@fh-wien.ac.at

Sanem Keser-Halper
Academic Coordinator PR & New Media
Academic Coordinator Competence Center for Marketing
Head of Program MSc Marketing and Sales Management

Tel.: +43 690 40 476 - 055
sanem.keser-halper@fh-wien.ac.at

Iris Lasser

Iris Lasser
Senior Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5840
iris.lasser@fh-wien.ac.at

Christine Kreibich
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5854
christine.kreibich@fh-wien.ac.at

Matthias Burianek

Matthias Burianek
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5849
matthias.burianek@fh-wien.ac.at

Ilona Pezenka

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Ilona Pezenka
Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-110
ilona.pezenka@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Gerald Janous
Academic Coordinator
Market Analysis & Strategy
Research Skills & Methods

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-109
gerald.janous@fh-wien.ac.at

Gerald Kolar

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerald Kolar
Head of Competence Center for Leadership & Social Skills

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-090
gerald.kolar@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Marina Prem
Academic Coordinator
Sales & CRM

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-056
marina.prem@fh-wien.ac.at

MMag.a Nina Trinkl

Mag.a Mag.a Nina Trinkl
Head of Competence Center for Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-018
nina.trinkl@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Nadine Zollpriester

Mag.a (FH) Nadine Zollpriester
Academic Coordinator
Competence Center for Marketing

Support Marketing Communications

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-076
nadine.zollpriester@fh-wien.ac.at

David Bourdin

David Bourdin, BA MSc
Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-074
david.bourdin@fh-wien.ac.at   

Mag.a (FH) Martina Zöbl

Mag.a (FH) Martina Zöbl
Academic Coordinator
Business & Law
Business Field Projects

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-084
martina.zoebl@fh-wien.ac.at

Kirstie Riedl

Kirstie Riedl, BA (hons) MBA
International Course Manager
Corporate Communication

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-025
kirstie.riedl@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Uta Rußmann

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Uta Rußmann
Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-111
uta.russmann@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Winkler

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Winkler
Senior Researcher
Head of Research Skills & Methods

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-081
peter.winkler@fh-wien.ac.at

LektorInnen

Mag.a Dr.in Christiane Atzmüller

Mag.a Dr.in Christiane Atzmüller
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5807
christiane.atzmueller@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab

Mag. Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Academic Coordinator
Research Skills & Methods

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-108
manuel.jakab@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Gabriele Zeiner

Mag.a Gabriele Zeiner
Academic Coordinator
Competence Center for Leadership & Social Skills

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-092
gabriele.zeiner@fh-wien.ac.at

Jetzt online bewerben

Kontakt

Kommunikation, Marketing & Sales

Währinger Gürtel 97
1180 Wien

Studienbereich Kommunikation
Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5840
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5704
komm@fh-wien.ac.at

Studienbereich Marketing & Sales
Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5850
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5704 
mars@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2018 FHW GmbH. Impressum