Team

Barbara Good

Dr. Barbara Good
Head of International Affairs
Deputy Chair of the Academic Board

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5759
barbara.good@fh-wien.ac.at

Manfred Steger

Mag. Manfred Steger
Head of Center for International Education & Mobility

Tel.:+43 (1) 476 77-5753
manfred.steger@fh-wien.ac.at

Charlotte Joy Wiggins

Charlotte Joy Wiggins, BA
International Affairs

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5775
charlotte.wiggins@fh-wien.ac.at

Mobility

Ricarda Hechtl

Ricarda Hechtl, BA MA
International Partnerships & Mobility Coordinator

Tel.:+43 (1) 476 77-5769
ricarda.hechtl@fh-wien.ac.at

Nikolina Zaplatic

Mag.a Nikolina Zaplatic, MA
International Partnerships & Mobility Coordinator

Tel.:+43 (1) 476 77-5776
nikolina.zaplatic@fh-wien.ac.at

Kerstin Musser

Kerstin Musser, BA
Intern

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5750
kerstin.musser@fh-wien.ac.at

Fremdsprachen, International Management

Doreen Schrimpf, BA
International Course & Mobility Coordinator

Tel.:+43 (1) 476 77-5752
doreen.schrimpf@fh-wien.ac.at

Contact

Center for International Education & Mobility

Währinger Gürtel 97

Room B105 

1180 Vienna

Tel: + 43 (1) 476 77-5750
Fax: + 43 (1) 476 77-5745

ciem@fh-wien.ac.at

 

 

 

Contact Hours

Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00
(Mobility and language courses)
Wednesday: 13:00 - 16:00
(Mobility and language courses)
Thursday: 15:00 - 18:00
(Mobility)

Please note: Our opening times are different during the holidays, so please make an appointment.

 
© Copyright 2018 FHW GmbH. Impressum