Team

FH-Prof. Dr. Markus Scholz, M.Sc. (LSE), Leiter Center for Corporate Governance and Business Ethics

FH-Prof. Dr. Markus Scholz
Co-Head of Research Cluster SMEs & Family Businesses
Head of Competence Center for Corporate Governance & Business Ethics
Endowed Chair of Corporate Governance & Business Ethics

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5737
markus.scholz@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Dr.in Christina Maria Schweiger

FH-Prof.in Dr.in Christina Maria Schweiger
Co-Head of Research Cluster SMEs & Family Businesses
Head of Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-066
christina.schweiger@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Dr.in Barbara Kump
Cluster Research Coordinator
Senior Researcher
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-011
barbara.kump@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Christopher Kronenberg, Deputy Head of Center for Strategy

Dr. Christopher Kronenberg
Deputy Head of Competence Center for Strategy & Competitiveness
Researcher

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5762
christopher.kronenberg@fh-wien.ac.at

Nikolaos Passas
Visiting Professor

Tel.: +43 (0) 690 40476 069
nikolaso.passas@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Daniela Ortiz Avram, Teamleiterin

Dr.in Daniela Ortiz Avram
Research Team Leader
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic & Opportunity-Oriented Management of SMEs

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5819
daniela.ortiz@fh-wien.ac.at

Marie Czuray, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Marie Czuray, M.A.
Research Associate
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic & Opportunity-Oriented Management of SMEs

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5782
marie.czuray@fh-wien.ac.at

Julia Domnanovich

Julia Domnanovich, M.A.
Research Associate
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic & Opportunity-Oriented Management of SMEs

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5736
julia.domnanovich@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. rer. nat. Alexander Engelmann

Mag. Alexander Engelmann
Research Associate
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change

Tel.: + 43 (0)690 40476-054
alexander.engelmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Maria Riegler

Maria Riegler, BSc MSc
Research Associate

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5861
maria.riegler@fh-wien.ac.at

Renate Kratochvil

MMag.a Renate Kratochvil
Researcher
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change

Tel.: +43 690 40 476 086
renate.kratochvil@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Michael Zipperer, B.Eng.
Research Assistant
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic and Opportunity-Oriented Management of SMEs

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5751
michael.zipperer@fh-wien.ac.at

Daniel Maurer, Office Mitarbeiter

Daniel Maurer
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5765
daniel.maurer@fh-wien.ac.at
 

Ilona Semertzoglou
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5735
ilona.semertzoglou@fh-wien.ac.at
 

Kontakt

Research Cluster SMEs & Family Businesses

Währinger Straße 61/4
1090 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5765

sme-research@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2017 FHW GmbH. Impressum