Studienzentrum

Christine Altmann
Leiterin Studienzentrum

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5740
christine.altmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Eva Jachs
Office Mitarbeiterin, Zentraler Einkauf

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5746
eva.jachs@fh-wien.ac.at

Claudia Panzera, BA
Office Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5743
claudia.panzera@fh-wien.ac.at

Nina Sommerhuber
Office Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5741
nina.sommerhuber@fh-wien.ac.at

Jasmin Unger, BA
Office Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5747
jasmin.unger@fh-wien.ac.at  

Sabrina Had
Lehrling Bürokauffrau

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5747
sabrina.had@fh-wien.ac.at

Reinhard Jadamus
Assistenz Studienzentrum

Kontakt

Studienzentrum

Währinger Gürtel 97
Erdgeschoß / Raum A002
1180 Wien 

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5744 
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5745
 
studienzentrum@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2014 FHW GmbH. Impressum