Studienzentrum

Christine Altmann, Leiterin Studienzentrum

Christine Altmann
Head of Information & Admissions Center

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5740
christine.altmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Eva Jachs, Studienzentrum

Eva Jachs
Information & Admissions Center

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5746
eva.jachs@fh-wien.ac.at

Claudia Panzera, BA

Claudia Panzera, BA
Information & Admissions Center

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5743
claudia.panzera@fh-wien.ac.at

Nina Sommerhuber, Studienzentrum

Nina Sommerhuber
Information & Admissions Center

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5741
nina.sommerhuber@fh-wien.ac.at

Magdalena Niessner, BA

Magdalena Niessner, BA
Information & Admissions Center

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5742
magdalena.niessner@fh-wien.ac.at

Grgic Nikolina, Studienzentrum

Nikolina Grgic
Apprentice

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5744
nikolina.grgic@fh-wien.ac.at

Reinhard Jadamus

Reinhard Jadamus
Assistant Information & Admissions Center

Kontakt

Studienzentrum

Währinger Gürtel 97
Erdgeschoß / Raum A002
1180 Wien 

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5744 
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5745
 
studienzentrum@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2016 FHW GmbH. Impressum