Team

FH-Prof. Dr. Thomas Wala, MBA

FH-Prof. Dr. Thomas Wala, MBA
Head of Department
Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-007
thomas.wala@fh-wien.ac.at

DI Mag. (FH) Reinhard Zeilinger

Mag. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Zeilinger
Head of Master's Program
Executive Management

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-071
reinhard.zeilinger@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Ekkehard Diregger

Mag. Mag. Ekkehard Diregger
Academic Coordinator
Business Law

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-016
ekkehard.diregger@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. rer. nat. Alexander Engelmann

Mag. Alexander Engelmann
Teaching & Research Associate

Tel.: + 43 (0)690 40476-054
alexander.engelmann@fh-wien.ac.atalexander.engelmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Christine Güttel

Mag.a Christine Güttel
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-053
christine.guettel@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Nikolai Haring

Dr. Nikolai Haring
Academic Coordinator
Accounting & Controlling

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-037
nikolai.haring@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Kathrin Krimmel

Mag.a Kathrin Krimmel
Teaching & Research Associate
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-072
kathrin.krimmel@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Anja Lerch

Mag.a Anja Lerch
Academic Coordinator
Research Skills & Methods
Competence Team for Entrepreneurship "Strategic Change in SMEs"

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-058
anja.lerch@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Petra Schneider

Mag.a Petra Schneider
Academic Coordinator
HR, Social Skills & Organization

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-018
petra.schneider@fh-wien.ac.at

Catherine Prewett-Schrempf, BA, MSc

Catherine Prewett-Schrempf, BA MSc TESOL
Bereichsleiterin / Head
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-005
catherine.prewett@fh-wien.ac.at

Claudia Prieslinger

Claudia Prieslinger
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5882
claudia.prieslinger@fh-wien.ac.at

Andrew James Pullen, B.A.

Andrew Pullen, BA
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-073
andrew.pullen@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Pia Reinthaler

Mag.a Pia Reinthaler
Teaching & Research Associate

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-033
pia.reinthaler@fh-wien.ac.at

Arijeta Seji

Arijeta Seji
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5881
arijeta.seji@fh-wien.ac.at

Linda Slattery, B.A., M.A.

Linda Slattery, BA, MA
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-031
linda.slattery@fh-wien.ac.at

Matthew Urmston

Matthew Urmston, BA
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Teaching & Research Associate
Competence Center for Business English

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476-046
matthew.urmston@fh-wien.ac.at

Elisabeth Weigl

Elisabeth Weigl
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5880
elisabeth.weigl@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Doz.in Ing.in Mag.a Margit Wendelberger

FH-Doz.in Ing.in Mag.a Margit Wendelberger
Academic Coordinator
Projects

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40476 069
margit.wendelberger@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2016 FHW GmbH. Impressum