Team

Michael Mair

FH-Prof. Mag. Michael Mair
Head of Department
Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5872
michael.mair@fh-wien.ac.at

Klaus-Peter Fritz, BA MA

Klaus-Peter Fritz, BA MA
Academic Coordinator
Research Skills & Methods
Gastronomy Research

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5876
klaus.fritz@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in (FH) Judith Schmid

FH-Prof.in Mag.a (FH) Dr.in Judith Schmid
Head of Master's Program
Leadership in Tourism & Hospitality

Tel.: + 43 (1) 476 77-5888
judith.schmid@fh-wien.ac.at 

Mag.a (FH) Daniela Wagner

Mag.a (FH) Daniela Wagner
Academic Coordinator
Career Fields in Tourism

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5877
daniela.wagner@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Petra Binder

Mag.a (FH) Petra Binder
Teaching & Research Associate

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5783
petra.binder@fh-wien.ac.at

Anja Rösner, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, Institut für Tourismus-Management

Dipl.- Hdl.in Dr.in Anja Rösner
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5873
anja.roesner@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Pia Lindner, Bakk.phil

Mag.a Pia Lindner, Bakk.phil.
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5870
pia.lindner@fh-wien.ac.at

Elisabeth Pixner

Elisabeth Pixner, BA
Office Administrator

Tel.: + 43 (1) 476 77-5816
elisabeth.pixner@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Claudia Szivatz, MA

Mag.a (FH) Claudia Szivatz-Spatt, MA
Teaching & Research Associate

Tel.: + 43 (1) 476 77-5874
claudia.szivatz@fh-wien.ac.at

Kontakt

Institut für Tourismus-Management
 
Währinger Gürtel 97
6. Stock / B645
1180 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5870 
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5704 

tm@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2016 FHW GmbH. Impressum