Team

Manfred Dirngrabner

DI Manfred Dirngrabner, MBA
Head of Department
Department of Financial Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5812
manfred.dirngrabner@fh-wien.ac.at

Wolfgang Kainz, Bereichsleiter Betriebswirtschaftliche Steuerlehre

FH-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kainz
Academic Coordinator
Tax Law

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5815
wolfgang.kainz@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Lerchl, Bereichsleiter Controlling

Dr. Thomas Lerchl
Academic Coordinator
Business Controlling

Tel. +43 (1) 476 77-5813
thomas.lerchl@fh-wien.ac.at

Stefan Trappl, Bereichsleiter Kapitalmarkt

Dr. Stefan Trappl
Academic Coordinator
Capital Markets

Tel. +43 (1) 476 77-5817
stefan.trappl@fh-wien.ac.at

Jürgen Noll, Lektor

Mag. Dr. Dr. Jürgen Noll
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5802
juergen.noll@fh-wien.ac.at

Katharina Felleitner, B.A. MSc
Lecturer

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5756
katharina.felleitner@fh-wien.ac.at

Karin Szaffich, Office Mitarbeiterin

Mag.a Karin Szaffich
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5818
karin.szaffich@fh-wien.ac.at

Marlene Fuhrmann, Office Mitarbeiterin

Marlene Fuhrmann
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5869
marlene.fuhrmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Annabel Dulieux

Annabel Dulieux, BA
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5810
annabel.dulieux@fh-wien.ac.at

Kontakt


Institut für Financial Management

Währinger Gürtel 97
4. Stock/ B442
1180 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5810
Fax: + 43 (1) 476 77-5704

first@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2016 FHW GmbH. Impressum